投資

無論你是個人投資者、家族式企業、機構投資者或地產商,Top Capital Group能夠針對各種風險承受能力、財政及營運需求,度身訂製合適的地產投資方案。

 

經驗

Top Capital Group團隊在亞洲、澳洲及英國從事投資、構思、管理及推廣地產項目已累積相當經驗。

專業

Top Capital Group 在本地及國際市場建立起持續而穩健的企業關係,能為地產項目增值,追逐最大回報,同時令風險減至最低。

地產項目每一環節,我們都能依靠穩健關係,與不同的專業夥伴合作,包括地主、物業持有人、當地相關部門及規劃人員、知名建築師、低本高效的承建商、能幹的項目經理、建築物料供應商、專業顧問、出色的國際銷售代理商、市場推廣顧問,以及宣傳媒體。

方案

Top Capital Group提供全方位地產方案,事前經過深思熟慮,當中涉及樓花交易搜尋、可行性研究、財務分析、債務及股權結構、交易執行、發展諮詢與管理,以及退出策略。

Top Capital Group在每一個發展環節中尋找及創造價值;由初始概念到詳細的發展藍圖,以至品牌策略、商業計劃、債務及股權洽購、國際銷售與市場銷售策略到執行,Top Capital Group都在設法減低風險,提升利潤。

 

如果你在物色機遇,或已有好的計劃、投資視野,或有切實的投資或地產項目想找專家討論,歡迎馬上與我們聯絡。

了解更多

英國城市樓價指數 – 2017年7月

市區樓價增長較一年前緩慢,但平均價格在過去三個月升3.5%。英國南部以外地區樓價展現升幅。反之,倫敦增長率在過去已由13%跌至3% (…閱讀更多 >>)

據新一份房地產報告,伯明翰續居英國房地產熱點首位。

根據《Emerging Trends in Real Estate® Europe 2017: New market realities report》報告, 伯明翰獲列為英國最具投資價值的城市。然而,作為去年歐洲10大物業投資熱點之一的城市,伯明翰於2017年卻被投資者看淡前景,按投資者意見評分,排名大跌15位,跌至22位. (…閱讀更多 >>)

伯明翰報告

過去20年,英國經歷了大規模的市區重建工程,其中以伯明翰的轉化最令人眼前一亮。. (…閱讀更多 >>)

Investment

Whether you are an individual investor, a family office, an institutional investor or a property developer, Top Capital Group offers a vast variety of tailored real estate investment solutions to suits every risk appetite, financial and operational requirement.

 

EXPERIENCE

Top Capital Group’s team offers a wealth of experience in investing, conceptualizing, managing and marketing real estate projects in Asia, Australia and the United Kingdom.

EXPERTISE

Top Capital Group benefits from an extensive network of long-standing relationships in the local and international real estate market which can be leveraged to optimize real estate projects, avoid potential pitfalls and maximize returns.

These relationships with leading experts and the means to orchestrate them encompass all stages of a real estate project: from land and real estate owners, to relevant local councils and planners, leading architects, cost efficient contractors, competent project managers, construction material providers and professional consultants, up to the best performing global sales agency partners, marketing consultants and media outlets.

SOLUTIONS

Top Capital Group offers 360o turn-key real estate solutions consisting of off-market deal sourcing, feasibility study, financial analysis, debt and equity structuring, deal execution, development consulting and management and exit strategy.

Top Capital Group identifies and creates value at every step of the development process, mitigating risks and yielding substantial value from the initial concept to the detailed master plan, the formulation of the branding strategy and the business plan, the sourcing of debt & equity, up to the global sales & marketing strategy and implementation.

 

If you are looking for an opportunity, have a brilliant idea, an inspirational vision or a concrete investment or real estate project you’d like to discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Learn More

The Birmingham Report by Knight Frank (4 December 2017)

The UK is undergoing a period of significant change, and a growing sense of optimism across the West Midlands region, will be critical to how we turn uncertainty into success. (…read more >>)

The Birmingham Report: Birmingham residential & commercial property predictions for 2018 (Knight Frank – 4 December 2017)

Expectations from buyers continue to rise and this will prompt developers to consider the quality of schemes that are being delivered. The increased focus on design, from layout to finishes, is being seen across the board, from the more compact flat to larger apartments. (…read more >>)

UK Cities House Price Index – July 2017

City house price growth is slower than a year ago but average prices increased 3.5% in last 3 months. There is material upside for house prices outside southern England. In London the rate of growth has dropped from 13% to 3% in the last 12 months (…read more >>)

Birmingham remains top UK property hotspot according to new real estate report

Birmingham ranks as the highest UK city for investment prospects in the Emerging Trends in Real Estate® Europe 2017: New market realities report. However, Birmingham – which was one of last year’s top 10 property hotspots in Europe – has dropped 15 places to number 22 based on investors’ views of the city’s prospects in 2017. (…read more >>)

The Birmingham Report

Even allowing for the fact that the last two decades can be categorised as an era of widespread urban regeneration across the UK, Birmingham’s transformation over that period has been truly remarkable. (…read more >>)